Click above to return to beginning

Abraham, Martin and John
All the Weary Mothers of the Earth
Ball Of Confusion
Blowin' in the Wind
Draft Dodger Rag
Eve of Destruction
Fish Cheer/Feel Like I'm Fixin' To Die Rag
Fortunate Son
For What It's Worth
Get Together
Give Peace a Chance
God On Our Side
How Long
I ain't Marching Anymore
I Don't Want To Be A Soldier
If I Had A Hammer
Masters of War
One Tin Soldier
People Got To Be Free
Run Through The Jungle
7 o'clock News/Silent Night
Sky Pilot
Society's Child
Subterranean Homesick Blues
The Times They Are A-Changin'
Universal Soldier
The Unknown Soldier
The War Is Over
War...Bob Marley
We Can Change The World
What's Going On
Where Have All The Flowers Gone?

Peace    Home

Website created by S.F.Heart©1997 - 2023 all rights reserved. All products and company names mentioned herein are the trademarks of their respective owners.